By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookies Settings
Company
Name
E-mail
Company
Aira Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Saknarin Sasanonda
E-mail
saknarin@aira.co.th
Company
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Ms. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
E-mail
nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Company
Apple Wealth Securities Public Company
Limited
Name
Mr. Nopporn Chaykaew
E-mail
nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Company
Ayudhya Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Charnvut Taecha-amorntanakij
Mr. Naphat Chantaraserekul
E-mail
charnvut.taechamorntanakij
@krungsrisecurities.com
naphat.chantaraserekul
@krungsrisecurities.com
Company
ASL Securities co.,Ltd
Name
Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanish
E-mail
benjaphol@asiasecurities.com
Company
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Jiramate Ratapipat
E-mail
jiramate.rat@bualuang.co.th
Company
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company
Limited
Name
Ms. Pongtham Danwungderm
E-mail
pongtham.danwungderm@th.namura.com
Company
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Name
Mr. Suwat Sinsadok
E-mail
suwat.si@cimb.com
Company
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Name
Mr. Narongpand Lisahapanya
E-mail
narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Company
Country Group Securited Public Company
Limited
Name
Mr. Chavin Saengsirinavin
E-mail
chavin.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Company
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited
Name
Ms. Paworamon Suvarnatemee
E-mail
paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
Company
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company
Limited
Name
Mr. Chaipat Thanawattano
E-mail
chaipatt@th.dbsvickers.com
Company
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory
Company Limited
Name
Mr. Thapana Phanich
E-mail
thapana.phaich@db.co.th
Company
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company
Limited
Name
Mr. Songklod Wongchai
E-mail
songklod.w@fnsyrus.com
Company
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Name
E-mail
Company
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Jakapong Chawengsri
E-mail
jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
Company
KGI Securities
Name
E-mail
Company
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Name
Mr. Bunya Wikaisuksakul
E-mail
bunya.w@ktbst.co.th
Company
KKTrade Securities Company Limited
Name
Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanish
E-mail
benjaphol@kktrade.co.th
Company
Kim Eng Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Kitichan Sirisukarcha
E-mail
kitichan.s@kimeng.co.th
Company
KT Zmico Company Limited
Name
Ms. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana
E-mail
patcharink@ktzmico.com
Company
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited
Name
Trevor Buchinski
E-mail
trevor.buchinski@macquarie.com
Company
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc
Name
Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai
E-mail
sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Company
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Komsun Suksumrun
E-mail
komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Company
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company
Limited
Name
Ms. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
E-mail
ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
Company
SCB Securities Company Limited
Name
Ms. Pitchaya Janyaroj
E-mail
pitchaya.janyaroj@scb.co.th
Company
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Ms. Supanna Suwankird
E-mail
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Company
Tisco Securities Public Company Limited
Name
Mr. Wadhana Jetjirawat
E-mail
wadhana.jetjirawat@db.com
Company
Trinity Securities Company Limited
Name
Mr. Duladeth Bik
E-mail
duladeth@trinitythai.com
Company
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Name
Ms. Piyanan Panichkul
E-mail
piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
Company
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company
Limited
Name
Ms. Tanaporn Visaruthaphong
E-mail
tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th

Investor Relations Contact

Information Inquiry

© 2021 Banpu Power Public Company Limited | บริษัท บ้านปู เพาเวอร์ จำกัด (มหาชน). All rights reserved.