By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookies Settings

Dr. Kirana Limpaphayom

Chief Executive Officer

Miss Benjamas Suratanakavikul

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Praphan Likitwacharapakorn

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Pilun Pochanart

Senior Vice President – Power Business China

Mr. Padungsak Thanakij

Senior Vice President – Power Business Vietnam

© 2022 Banpu Power Public Company Limited | บริษัท บ้านปู เพาเวอร์ จำกัด (มหาชน). All rights reserved.